Find your Council ward

Moreland has 11 Councillors who are elected from specific areas across the City - called wards.

There are three wards in Moreland: the North-East Ward and North-West Ward which have four Councillors each, and the South Ward represented by three Councillors.

Enter your address to find your Moreland Council ward and the Councillors which represent your ward. 

Enter your address

Map of Moreland wards

This map shows the boundaries of the Moreland Council wards.

The Moreland Council profile on the Victorian Electoral Commission website includes a detailed map of Moreland wards.

Overall Ward Map